800-352-0573    Fax: 229-263-5031 Tuesday, October 17, 2017
 
Home
BCT NEWS
REAL TIME QUOTES
ABOUT BCT
CALENDAR EVENTS
COTTONHOST
LDP
COTTON LDP
USDA REPORTS
ADMIN LOGIN
  

DTN Market Matters Blog

Editorial Staff Image
Editorial Staff – 
DDG Prices Firm
The DTN average dried distillers grains price was slightly higher on average for the week ended Oct. 5 at $111 per ton. [Read and Comment on Full Blog]
Posted at 12:52PM Fri Oct 6, 2017 CDT
blog iconDTN Blogs & Forums
DTN Ag Policy Blog
Chris Clayton
DTN Ag Policy Editor
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 12:57PM CDT
A new analysis by an Omaha attorney considers what may come for corn farmers in Syngenta's recently announced settlement on a class action lawsuit.
Monday, October 16, 2017 1:47PM CDT
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 6:33AM CDT
Minding Ag's Business
Marcia Taylor
DTN Executive Editor
Friday, October 13, 2017 6:52PM CDT
Employee training is really about sharing knowledge and teaching your employees their role so they can perform their best on your farm operation.
Thursday, October 5, 2017 6:35AM CDT
Thursday, September 21, 2017 11:43AM CDT
DTN Ag Weather Forum
Bryce Anderson
DTN Ag Meteorologist and DTN Analyst
Friday, October 13, 2017 1:26PM CDT
A summary of how Pacific Ocean temperatures are crawling, not walking, toward La Nina levels.
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 7:10PM CDT
Friday, October 6, 2017 2:13PM CDT
Monday, October 16, 2017 1:02PM CDT
Cash ethanol prices in Chicago and the New York Harbor dragged down by easing corn and RBOB futures.
Friday, October 13, 2017 1:39PM CDT
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 1:38PM CDT
DTN Production Blog
Pam Smith
Crops Technology Editor
Monday, September 18, 2017 6:14PM CDT
Bayer is seeking new age solutions to answer agronomic problems.
Friday, September 8, 2017 7:52PM CDT
Friday, September 1, 2017 2:58PM CDT
Machinery Chatter
Jim Patrico
Progressive Farmer Senior Editor
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 2:06PM CDT
At a time when chemical application has grown increasingly more complex, AGCO this summer introduced a new series of RoGators with creative plumbing solutions to tackle those compl... [Read Full Blog]
Monday, October 2, 2017 1:39PM CDT
Monday, September 18, 2017 1:51PM CDT
Harrington's Sort & Cull
John Harrington
DTN Livestock Analyst
Friday, October 6, 2017 1:28PM CDT
Chain speeds are racing in hog slaughter plants, but can old machinery keep up?
Friday, September 22, 2017 3:23PM CDT
Friday, September 1, 2017 3:27PM CDT
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN